Executive Board

 Home / About CBC / Executive Board
The Executive Board is comprised of the Pastor, the Chairs, and the Vice Chairs of the Deacon and Trustee Ministry. Their function is to address the ongoing administrative and ministry issues that require an official response and to provide an official report to both ministries respectively.

Executve Board Members

Deacon Paul Thomas
Chair Deacon's Ministry
Deacon James Daffin
Vice Chair, Deacon's Ministry

Deacon Leroy Campbell, Sr.
Sr. Chair Trustee Ministry
Trustee Dena Matthews
Vice Chair, Trustee Ministry

Contact Us

  •  224 First Street
       Englewood, NJ 07631
  •  201-568-6369
  •  201-568-3512
  •  Contact Form

About the Site

Copyright© 2017-22 Community Baptist Church of Englewood all rights reserved.
Site Developed & Maintained by System Savvy: Elevate! Faith Webs

In The Gallery